top of page
CD 4: A Vessel of Mercy (2016)

CD 4: A Vessel of Mercy (2016)


45% OFF your order of 30 or more CDs

This is our fourth recording since New Heights Quartet’s beginning in 2009. It’s been a blessing to work on this album, and we hope it can be a blessing to our audience. In our day, authentic Christian believers face pressures from all sides to canonize personal experience, and curtail Jesus Christ’s authority over our every action. This album shares testimonies of God’s work in our lives, and endeavors to prompt other believers to new heights of faith, mercy and obedience.


    1. Vessel of Mercy
    2. Covered by the Blood
    3. He Looked Beyond My Fault
    4. Battle Cry
    5. O Church Arise
    6. When Peace Like a River (Instrumental)
    7. Blessed Old Book
    8. Precious Lord Take My Hand
    9. Tomorrow In Your Hand
    10. He's Still Filling Vessels Today
    11. When I Survey the Wonderous Corss (Instrumental)
    12. Far Beyond the Sun / Más Allá Del Sol
    13. When the Roll is Called up Yonder
    14. Until That Day
    15. On My Way Home


    At New Heights Quartet, we want you to enjoy and get full use of your music purchase. If you do not receive the item you purchased, please contact us. All sales are final.

bottom of page