top of page
CD 1: Building for Eternity (2010)

CD 1: Building for Eternity (2010)


45% OFF your order of 30 or more CDs

As ambassadors for Christ, we are privileged to present to you this collection of songs compiled with the desire to build our listeners for eternity, and remind them about the saving work of our great Redeemer, and the awesome greatness of our God Jehovah.


We hope that these songs will help all believers to not be ashamed to stand and say that they love Jesus, knowing that He has saved our souls from sin. And if you have not yet experienced the peace and joy of being a child of God, we would like to encourage you to turn away from your sins, and reach out and touch the Lord as He walks by “while it is called To Day” (Hebrews 3:13). Has your faith found a resting place in Jesus Christ? Will you be listening when you hear your name at the dawning of that Great Day when the Lord returns?


When our trials seem too hard to bear, may we remember that the Lord is our Haven of rest. With our eyes fixed on Jesus, let us live our lives in such a way that the world around us will be convinced that we ourselves are firmly persuaded that Heaven is more than a dream.


    1. We Are Ambassadors
    2. I'm Not Ashamed
    3. Building for Eternity
    4. Jehovah!
    5. With My Eyes Fixed on Jesus
    6. Reach out and Touch the Lord
    7. The Great Redeemer
    8. He Saved My Soul
    9. I'l Be Listening
    10. Heaven's More Than a Dream
    11. My Faith Has Found a Resting Place
    12. At the Dawning
    13. Haven of Rest


    At New Heights Quartet, we want you to enjoy and get full use of your music purchase. If you do not receive the item you purchased, please contact us. All sales are final.

bottom of page